Powered ByCynopsis Media



Special shout out to the winners and sponsors for raising the industry’s standard of excellence in 2021.

Platinum Sponsor:


The 2021 Model D Finalists and It List Honorees gathered safely in person Tuesday morning at Tribeca 360 in New York City. The Model D winners were announced live and received their trophies on stage. The It List honorees were also celebrated and invited to share their innovation and vision.

Congratulations to all these incredible individuals and companies leading the industry forward, innovating in online video content, advertising, ad tech, and more. They are also pioneering new standards of Diversity & Inclusion, Social Good, and collaboration. Thank you also to our entertaining presenters and to our Platinum Sponsor: Vevo. 

See the list of winners below, as well as event photos and a Souvenir Digital Souvenir Program Book with all the finalists.


  • Chris Jones

    Celebrity Hypnotist
  • Serena Wolf

    Chef and 2-time HarperCollins best-selling author
  • Celina Myers

    TikTok Star and Podcaster
  • Julie Stewart-Binks

    Host of “Drinks With Binks” on Fubo Sports Network
  • Jane Noury

    Amazon Prime Video’s docuseries Always Jane
  • Raeshem Nijhon

    Founder & Executive Producer, Culture House

Outstanding Teams of the Year

Model D Awards

Best Branded Integration in a Web Series Campaign

Winner Bottomless Brunch at Colman's AMC Networks

Best Direct to Consumer Campaign Campaign

Diversity and Inclusion Campaign Campaign

Winner Mission Unstoppable Litton Entertainment

Best Experiential Marketing Campaign, Best Live Series or Event Campaign

Winner 2020 MTV Video Music Awards MTV Entertainment Group

Best Category-Specific YouTube Channel Content

Best Short Form Animation Video Content

Winner Sponge Bob 360 Nickelodeon

Best Short Form Comedic Video Content

Winner Comedy Central's Mini-Mocks: The Dump Doula MTV Entertainment Group

Best Sports Web Series Content

Winner Club Shay Shay FOX Sports

Best Short Form Instructional Video Content

Winner MTV's Teen Code 2 (Season 2) MTV Entertainment Group

Best Short Form Culinary Video Content

Winner Emoji Kitchen IGTV Nickelodeon

Most Fan Engaged Channel Content

Winner House of Highlights Instagram Bleacher Report

Best Web Video Content

Best Short Form Video from a TV Network or Digital Publisher Content

Winner She's A Hero FOX - SeeHer - L'Oreal Paris

Best Digital Consumer Brand People

Winner Crunchyroll Crunchyroll

Best Host in a Sports-Related Web Series or Channel People

Best Use of a Digital Influencer in a Social Campaign People

Ad Tech Awards

Best Audience-Based Buying Platform AdTech

Winner Premion Premion

Best Ad-supported Video Service AdTech

Best Microsite AdTech

Winner MTV's The Real World Opening Credits Generator MTV Entertainment Group

Best Mobile Video App AdTech

Winner YES app YES Network

Best Over-the-Top (OTT) Content Service AdTech

Winner rlaxx TV rlaxx TV

Best VOD Service AdTech

Winner NBC Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 App NBCUniversal

Most Innovative Implementation of Addressable AdTech

Outstanding Advance in Transparency AdTech

Outstanding Brand Safety Strategy AdTech

Winner Premion Premion

Outstanding Data Solution AdTech

Winner Xandr Curate Xandr

Outstanding Display and Programmatic Advertising Platform AdTech

Winner Lexicon by 33Across 33Across

Outstanding Local Advertising Solution AdTech

Winner Madhive Madhive

Outstanding New Audience-Based Ad Offering AdTech

Winner Xandr Invest Xandr

Outstanding Targeting Capabilities AdTech

Outstanding Utilization of Data AdTech

The IT List

For award entries and event registration questions, contact:
Gayle Meyer– Marketing
[email protected]

For award event sponsorship opportunities, contact:
Albert Nassour – Executive Director of Sales
[email protected]

© 2024 Access Intelligence, LLC – All Rights Reserved.