Cynopsis Digital Model D Awards Program 2021

Celebrating the best in online video content & advertising, as well as the digital movers and shakers on the “It List.” Entries for both award programs will be open starting in May through July 22, with a late deadline of July 29. The winners will be announced at an awards ceremony hosted in early November in NYC.

Past winning companies include: A&E, Anheuser-Busch, AT&T, Bravo, Crackle, Fandango, Food Network, Funny or Die, Hulu, HBO, Martha Stuart Living Omnimedia, Meredith Video Studios, MLB Advanced Media, MTV, NBCUniversal, OMD, PBS Digital Studios, SONY, Turner Sports, VEVO and more.

Check out last year’s virtual event & winners/honorees here.